School Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Orchestra
-
Wed, Apr 8
Hope Squad Mtg.
-
Thu, Apr 9
Orchestra
-
Fri, Apr 10
Kindergarten Roundup
-
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 16
Orchestra
-
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Orchestra
-
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Orchestra
-
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Orchestra
-
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Orchestra
-
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2