Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Orchestra
-
Wed, Jan 8
Jr. Hope Squad Mtg.
-
PTA Board Mtg.
-
Thu, Jan 9
Orchestra
-
Fri, Jan 10
Book Battle Mtg.
-
Meet Mrs. Slater event
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Orchestra
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Orchestra
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Orchestra
-
Newbery Club
-
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Orchestra
-
Fri, Jan 24
4th Grade Parent Program
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Orchestra
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Community Council Mtg.
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Orchestra
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1